Winter Orb
Artifact
As long as Winter Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than one land during their untap steps.
Brian Snõddy
 
Printed in $ TIX
Eternal Masters $12.21 $40.45 €15.00 €21.60 1.36
Masters Edition n/a 2.28
Magic Online Promos
World Championship Decks 1997 $10.84 €4.19 n/a
Fifth Edition $13.75 €12.16 n/a

Winter Orb

Artifact

As long as Winter Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than one land during their untap steps.
"How could anyone survive this? There is some force at work that stifles even the will to go on." —Naromin, veteran explorer

drawn by Brian Snõddy

Part of the Eternal Masters set, number 234 out of 249 cards.

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08

    All permanents untap during a player’s untap step at once. If Winter Orb is tapped as your untap step begins, your lands will all untap.

  • 2016-06-08

    You can’t tap Winter Orb just because you want to. Another ability, such as that of Glare of Subdual, must instruct or allow you to do so.

Be the first to add a comment

In side board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.