Sensei's Divining Top
Artifact
{1}: Look at the top three cards of your library, then put them back in any order.
{T}: Draw a card, then put Sensei's Divining Top on top of its owner's library.
Rob Alexander
 
Printed in $ TIX
Double Masters 2022 $22.07 $26.30 €14.75 n/a 0.15
Double Masters 2022 n/a
Double Masters 2022 $31.53 $45.99 €23.93 n/a
The List $21.29 €15.49 n/a
Eternal Masters $22.26 $99.43 €16.36 €31.50 0.28

Sensei's Divining Top

artifact draw card

Artifact

{1}: Look at the top three cards of your library, then put them back in any order.
{T}: Draw a card, then put Sensei's Divining Top on top of its owner's library.

drawn by Rob Alexander

Part of the Eternal Masters set, number 232 out of 249 cards.

  • Banned modern
  • Banned legacy
  • Banned duel

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08

    Sensei’s Divining Top’s second ability may be activated in response to its first ability. If so, you’ll draw a card, put Sensei’s Divining Top on top of your library, and then look at the top three cards and rearrange them.

  • 2016-06-08

    If Sensei’s Divining Top leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, you’ll draw a card and leave Sensei’s Divining Top in the zone it’s moved to.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.