Akroma's Will
Instant
Choose one. If you control a commander as you cast this spell, you may choose both.
• Creatures you control gain flying, vigilance, and double strike until end of turn.
• Creatures you control gain lifelink, indestructible, and protection from all colors until end of turn.
Antonio José Manzanedo
 
other variations: 1 2
Printed in $ TIX
Commander Legends $9.83 $20.23 €12.99 n/a
Commander Legends $6.15 $9.12 €5.94 n/a 11.14
Magic Online Promos n/a

Akroma's Will

instant double strike flying indestructible lifelink protection vigilance life gain

Instant

Choose one. If you control a commander as you cast this spell, you may choose both.
• Creatures you control gain flying, vigilance, and double strike until end of turn.
• Creatures you control gain lifelink, indestructible, and protection from all colors until end of turn.

drawn by Antonio José Manzanedo

Part of the Commander Legends set, number 615 out of 718 cards.

Rulings

  • 2020-11-10

    Even though the card is named after a specific character, controlling any commander will satisfy its condition.

  • 2020-11-10

    There’s no extra bonus if you control more than one commander.

  • 2020-11-10

    The commander you control doesn’t have to be your commander.

  • 2020-11-10

    Once you’ve announced that you’re casting a spell, players can’t take any actions until you’ve finished doing so. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove your commander to change how many modes you may choose.

  • 2020-11-10

    Once you’ve chosen both modes for the spell, it doesn’t matter whether you continue to control a commander. This is true even if you somehow no longer control a commander as you finish casting the spell.

Also printed in these other sets

Be the first to add a comment

This card hasn't been added to any public deck yet.

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.